Newsflash: Has anyone recently left the real estate industry to successfully find work elsewhere?

If so, where? What job titles and/or industries? Is anyone currently hiring? Is anyone willing to provide a referral??? I have been searching high and low without any luck…and I’m starting to lose hope. I have a bachelor’s degree and have also worked as an account manager (B2B sales), in retail, and as an office manager. It seems that after doing real estate fulltime for the past 8 years, my previous work experience is no longer relevant?!? I might add that my total years of real estate experience has been 15+ years. Thanks for any help or suggestions!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1cdpo1n/has_anyone_recently_left_the_real_estate_industry/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment