Newsflash: How to buy a house with 150,000 cash and no credit. Bartender income.

Where do I start to buy a house? I am 33 and a bartender who makes 100kish, solid job, won’t change income for a long long time. Someone told me as a bartender I can’t get a loan because bartender wages can fluctuate. I have 150 saved up, 200,000 end of this summer. There’s a house I want that is 225,000, do I just offer cash of 200k? Also, if I want a 400k house do I just put 200 down and someone will give me a loan? Zero credit. I run a report and it says can’t find it. I have paid for everything in cash. Never had a payment anywhere. I pay cash for my lot rent and live in a 50k RV I paid cash for. Even my cell phone is from Walmart. I feel like my lack of credit will not help me out. What can I do in the next 6 months to buy a house. Thanks.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1cxq713/how_to_buy_a_house_with_150000_cash_and_no_credit/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment