Newsflash: Mortgage Loan Options

First Time buying home. Signed Contract couple of days back. Closing June end and now shopping around Lenders.Here are the details that might helpPurchase Value = $685KDown payment = 20%HHI = $350K GrossCredit Score = 753 (TransUnion), 766 (Equifax)State = Texas (Dallas)I spoke with a Broker yesterday and She works with couple of lenders. Here are the options she gave me. And I had no idea about Escrow until an hour ago and being honest I don’t understand how that will help me with the options belowLender 1:30 years with/without Escrow6.99% – around $1000-$1500 credit from meLender2:30 years with Escrow6.75% – Around $1500 cash back from lender towards closing costs.30 years without Escrow6.75% – Around $600 cash back from lender towards closing costs.I am little confused as this is my first time going for a mortgage loan and I don’t know a lot of things. If I have to go with this broker, which option would be good ?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1cnypzd/mortgage_loan_options/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment