Newsflash: As a buyer, what do you feel if your agent shares the property you’re sending an offer for on social media?

I recently visited a property with my exclusively contracted agent, which I had initially found. I’m quite fond of this property and immediately asked my agent to initiate an offer after the visit. However, I discovered that they had posted a house tour video on their social media, seeking potential buyers. This raises significant concerns for me regarding their ethics. What are your thoughts? Would you also begin to question their professionalism in this situation?And for agents, I’m curious about your perspective on this. Would you consider taking similar actions?I’m eager to hear your thoughts on this matter

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1cdwkdz/as_a_buyer_what_do_you_feel_if_your_agent_shares/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment