Newsflash: Problems Real Estate Agents Face

Hello everyone, I’m going to come off honest, I am currently looking to start my first businessBasically I’m trying to collect as much data as I can as to what problems real estate agents tend to face because I want to find their problems and come up with solutions to those problems to eventually sell to them So in other words, what are some issues/struggles you face as a Real Estate Agent that you would pay for to get fixed or learn to fix? Please lmk if you’re starting out, been in the space for some time, or if you’ve been in real estate for many years along with the problem/struggle you face that you would pay forPlease give me all you got, any and all details as to what issues/struggles you face at your level I’d truly appreciate any help I can get, this is just to collect data for now 🙂

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1ca43k5/problems_real_estate_agents_face/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment