Newsflash: Sellers left

Their cat 😫 I’m not a cat person. We were asked to maybe catch it if possible. The last thing I want to do is take care of another pet while unpacking lol. We were told animal control was going to come grab it and then they said they wouldn’t because they signed the house over to us. Anyone had anything random like this happen? Just because I don’t like cats doesn’t mean we won’t try and help and obviously I’ll feed and give it water. This was also told to us right before spending 2.5 hours at the closing when we were told there was an issues with funds. But at the end of the day we are in our new home!!! But their master smells like cat pee. This is fine, I’m fine. 😅😛

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1dii7c7/sellers_left/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment