Newsflash: So I posted something yesterday about my father coming to a showing and now he can’t

So my husband and I are looking at a house tomorrow and I asked you all if it would be weird to bring my father. You all said it would be more than fine so I asked him and I forgot he’s going to be out of state. Now I’m super nervous to look at this house without an extra pair of eyes. I won’t feel comfortable making an offer now. How do I know it’s the right decision? I don’t want to put in an offer and my dad see the house and be like “omg no what were you thinking”. Lots of emotions right now. I think they want an offer by tomorrow night or Sunday morning

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1dg3erk/so_i_posted_something_yesterday_about_my_father/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment