Newsflash: Home Offer Heroes

Has anyone here done business with this company? They are one of the “Instant Cash Offer” places. I’m getting ready to sell my home and I’m checking out all of my options. I know the general opinion is to stay far away from these types of companies, however we are looking to sell our home quickly and it has some issues. Mostly it’s just really old, and needs a lot of cosmetic work. But is also needs things like all the windows need to be replaced, It needs all new insulation, and one of the bathrooms needs a remodel. We really don’t want to sink a bunch more money into it if we can. Also, unlike a lot of people, we can afford to accept a lower than market value offer. That said, I’ve started the back and forth with this company “Home Offer Heroes” and I just want to make sure I don’t get scammed somehow. So, anyone ever worked with them before?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1dg07oj/home_offer_heroes/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment