Newsflash: How about korean real estate?

I work as a commercial real estate agent in Korea, and from a non-Korean perspective, I believe that Korean real estate, both residential and commercial, is undervalued. There’s a sentiment that Korean real estate presents a great investment opportunity. When compared to cities of similar economic size to Seoul, the scale of real estate assets in Seoul appears significantly lower.In fact, many of my clients are non-Koreans who perceive the attractiveness of the Korean real estate market. That’s why I aim to spread insights about Korean commercial real estate to foreign investors and generate clients.I’m curious about what foreigners think about commercial real estate in Korea.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/1cuwsv7/how_about_korean_real_estate/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a comment