Newsflash: Should I use Open Door or OfferPad? [AZ]

I have a rental property which I’m going to sell when the tenants move out. I have received offers from both Open Door and Offerpad and both of them net me about the same amount of money (Purchase price minus their expenses). Offerpads purchase price is about 4k higher, however they have higher expenses but between both Offerpad and Open Door it’s the same. I’m having a tough time deciding which one to go with as they both seem very similar. The reviews that I have seen (not a lot of data points) seem to be similar as well. Is there other considerations I should be looking at? Does anyone have had experiences selling with either of these companies? Thanks.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/75qv8j/should_i_use_open_door_or_offerpad_az/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

