Newsflash: Is helping to break an existing apartment lease or helping arrange finding a sublet replacement something a realtor might normally do?

I am 2 months into a lease renewal. I’ve been in my apartment the last 2 years. Tired of rate increases, going broke.I’m a veteran, with a Certificate of Eligibility, for whatever that’s worth.Looking for: I want to start a mortgage on a home. Looking at a townhouse/townhome for a first-time buy.Credit: Not too great…less than 600 right now, but increasing.Location: south Florida (near Fort Lauderdale)I’m totally new to all of this and before I get too excited about home hunting or contacting a realtor, I just want to know if my OP title question is even something normal.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/75l3mi/is_helping_to_break_an_existing_apartment_lease/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

