Newsflash: Flexible WFH job but getting license-PT/FT?

Hellllllo!I have a question for all agents out there!I’m in the process of getting my license and finding a brokerage. A lot of them are very particular about “full time.” But here’s my situation. I work from home with my current job and my schedule is my own. Some weeks I maybe work 20 hours and others a full 40. Would I be able to go “full time” with a brokerage? I’m okay with the workload, so that’s not an issue. I’m more concerned with making the two work in harmony.Thanks! (Utah!)

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/75qw86/flexible_wfh_job_but_getting_licenseptft/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

