Newsflash: Does Property Crime Rate Generally Exclude Violent Home Invasions?

Hello folks.I’m comparing Warwick and West Warwick RI.It seems West Warwick has lower violence but higher property crime.I’m not to concerned about someone stealing my lawnmower, but I am concerned about having to turn my gun on a burglar in the middle of the night.How can I decipher what these crime rates mean in regard to crime occurring inside homes, that are not domestic?Thank you for your time.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/75hsm6/does_property_crime_rate_generally_exclude/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

