Newsflash: Selling a condo in Seattle after only a year?

I bought a highly desirable, perfect location condo almost a year ago, and it’s been growing in my head that I really want to buy a townhouse further out now, for more quiet, more space and room to grow into once I eventually have kids. My unit faces a fairly busy street and has a decent amount of road noise when windows are open, and it bothers me a lot more than I expected.Prices here keep going up 10% a year. I know there’s a decent chance I will lose money or barely break even if I sell so fast, but I’m not sure how much I should let that affect my decision

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/75ci2d/selling_a_condo_in_seattle_after_only_a_year/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

