Newsflash: How do I learn how to take actionable steps as a first time real estate investor?

As simple as this seems, it’s true. I’m in my twenties and have relied upon school to teach me everything. Late, but better than never, I’m realizing that school cannot teach me about somethings, such as money. Sure, economics classes have helped, but I’m still broke with no actionable steps to take. I have dreams about real estate investing, etc. But, I’ve come to the conclusion I need a good paying job in order to make those first investments. How can I get started? I tried getting a mentor, and that didn’t work out so well. One guy basically would do the deals and not really show me the ropes in the process. A few other local mentors have declined to help me. What can I do to get this show on the road?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6thfid/how_do_i_learn_how_to_take_actionable_steps_as_a/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

