Newsflash: Closing in about a week. Title agency giving me the choice to close wherever I want. What’s ‘normal’ to choose, outside of current housing?

[OH] because bot is yelling at me.I’m probably overthinking this, but the title agency wants me to select a place for their closer/notary to meet with me for paperwork, and they need an answer today. I can’t use my current location because the place is an honest mess and there’s absolutely nowhere to set up for signing paperwork. Previously I met my lender at a Panera so I was thinking of doing things there or Starbucks or something, but I also don’t want people staring as I’m signing my life away on stuff.Has anyone else been in a similar situation? What’s a good recommendation for this type of meetup?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6sdyv5/closing_in_about_a_week_title_agency_giving_me/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

