Newsflash: I am going into my senior year of high, I work a lot and save it all, at this rate I should easily be able to graduate with $30,000 in the bank. House flip?

I want to get into house flipping, I really love staying busy and just working on stuff in general, what would the best way of approaching this be? I’m not a great student (at all) because I spend all of my time working (I’m pretty sure I’m actually addicted to working) I live in Vermont so it’s an expensive area with high taxes.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6s50on/i_am_going_into_my_senior_year_of_high_i_work_a/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

