Newsflash: Considering a real estate investment. Are my loan params reasonable?

I have a credit score of 750+ and cash balance of close to $200k in my savings. I am considering buying an investment property so I applied to get my loan pre-approved. I am definitely not going to exceed $210k in loan.I was granted a $210k loan at 4.25% with 30% down. Is this a reasonably priced loan?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6s95c3/considering_a_real_estate_investment_are_my_loan/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

