Newsflash: How to buy a house with a specific view?

I’m looking to buy a house somewhere where there are 4 seasons (I’m currently in FL). In any state, I’d like to search for a house that has a specific view, whether it be lake view, a house on a hill and therefore the valley view, or the city/town has views of a mountain range.Is there something that anyone of you know where I can conduct such searches?I’ve tried to google and find towns with these kinds of views, and then plugged in that town into a home finder. I feel this is very inefficient, as I rely on google maps to show me the type of area and then looking at that area through a housing search. I just feel I maybe missing out on towns/cities that I’m unfamiliar with.Any advice?Thank you!!!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6rocg5/how_to_buy_a_house_with_a_specific_view/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

