Newsflash: Multi-family home insurance options?

Are there insurance companies that cater more towards these investment properties? I’ve been calling around to the usual big names and a few local ones. For the fourplex I’ll be buying, it appears I’ll be around $2k/year for what I consider a standard policy here in Indiana. Figured I’d see if I was missing a good place to look before I signed the dotted line.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6r9623/multifamily_home_insurance_options/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

