Newsflash: Is it possible to buy and rent homes in 55+ communities?

Hello. I have absolutely no knowledge in the real estate sector but I’ve have a tiny interest.All of these homes I am seeing in great neighborhoods are in 55+ communities. These houses are 30-40k. I wonder if these have the possibility of being a good investment. Do these communities allow people my age (26) to even buy these houses ?I have about 10k cash I’ve been sitting on now for 2 years, and would like to further know if I can even get a loan on this type of house.Do these communities allow you to rent out these houses to the senior citizens ?I live in Florida.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6q3dzo/is_it_possible_to_buy_and_rent_homes_in_55/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

