Newsflash: How to fire buyer’s agent? [MN]

Hi,I was looking for advice on how I can fire the realtors I’ve signed a buyers agreement with. We looked at some houses and put an offer in one property that we were outbid on. The reason I want to go with another agent is that there was a lot of confusion regarding what info needed to be on the pre approval letter for the house we made an offer on. Also the agents are being really pushy trying to get us to get a “second” opinion from a local credit union for getting the mortgage through them instead of the bank my husband and I are using. Do I just ask them to send us the written mutual agreement to terminate the buyers agreement or something else? Thanks.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6q003c/how_to_fire_buyers_agent_mn/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

