Newsflash: Pulling comps?

So I’ve been working with a realtor for two weeks now. I need comps pulled on my house, I’ve got a meeting with the board of Equalization tomorrow morning to convince them that my property taxes shouldn’t go up 28.05%.The guy isn’t getting me the info. Is always something. I know this isn’t a give deal to him, that’s finhe, but now I’m in a bind.Can anyone do me a favor. I’ll pay, I’ll sing your praises, whatever you want. I’m desperate at this point. Just need a simple report pulled from the MLS thing for my area.4 bedroom, 2.5 bath I’m in st. Louis mo, 63125, I can send you my address

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6pwuaa/pulling_comps/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

