Newsflash: Setting up an LLC.

Hi,I recently got my real estate license in Maryland and wanted to set up an LLC. I was thinking about going through legalzoom. They have many options and add-ons that I’m not sure about. I want to save my myself the headache of going back and fixing stuff or think to myself that I should have gotten a better packaging offer or some add-ons. At the same time I can’t afford to buy any unnecessary add-ons or more expensive packages if I don’t truly need them. Can anyone recommend what they went through when setting one up? Also if this helps I plan to buy/sell residential real estate and maybe invest in rental properties.Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6po0d2/setting_up_an_llc/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

