Newsflash: San Diego County, Veteran, Income $50k+ Wife $50k. $20k down. 750+ credit score on all bureaus. first time buyers Can I qualify for a multi-family house?

First time buyers. My dream is to own a duplex or triplex where I can live in one unit and rent out the others for income. I have experience with this type of property management since I grew up in this exact situation. My mother owns a triplex in Oakland that I have helped manage since high school. I wan’t to set up something similar for me and my wife but in San Diego. I don’t want to ask my mom for money but we have a little over $20k saved up. As a first time buyer am I reaching to high? Will the VA loan help me with this dream?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6p9ix5/san_diego_county_veteran_income_50k_wife_50k_20k/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

