Newsflash: If my landlord agreed to end the lease early, does that mean I broke the lease?

I’m applying for new place after moving from my old one in a different state. Things didn’t work out for me and my ex and my landlord gave me permission to leave two months early because he’s a nice guy. The question on the application asks if I ever broke a lease…did I? [PA]

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6pbtwa/if_my_landlord_agreed_to_end_the_lease_early_does/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

