Newsflash: [CA] Need advice for selling my share of a tear down house

I own a share through inheritance of a house from my grandmother, 3 of her siblings also have shares (They live elsewhere). The house is an old bungalow. Its livable but really in irreparable shape and probably can only be sold as a tear down. It also has an additional 2 rooms built by my grandfather unofficially which are practically falling apart.It’s just me living there right now and I don’t need a house that I can’t afford to maintain or replace. I just want to sell my share as easily as possible. So how would I go about doing that? I don’t even have current contact info for some of her siblings.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ogk4f/ca_need_advice_for_selling_my_share_of_a_tear/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

