Newsflash: Back again with new complaints – whats the line?

So I’ve posted before with some new tenants which I suspected would be annoying. Almost 10 years with several different tenants. But here are the complainers.Anyway…. What is the quality of living that you draw the line? A loud fan in the bathroom? A squeaky or rough closing door? A slow ice maker?I know none of these are like a broken heater. I want to continue to be a good landlord, but I also don’t need to be nickle and dimed every turn.We’re not even into the 3rd month, so I don’t think I’ll enjoy this year.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6o0fzi/back_again_with_new_complaints_whats_the_line/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

