Newsflash: Tenant screening services comparison?

Hi All,Looking at various options to screen my first tenant. National Tenant Network was recommended to me by my realtor. He forwarded me a blank application, but I am a little worried about collected all of that info from the tenant. Ideally I would like a system where the tenant enters all the info online and I just get the end result.It appears that Rentberry may do this. Has anyone used NTN, Rentberry or other screening services and can provide a comparison? I’m in MA if that makes any difference.Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6nlktl/tenant_screening_services_comparison/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

