Newsflash: Buying a foreclosure…HELP!

Me and my buddy are planning on partnering up 50/50 LLC , and we were going to buy a home and flip it. I no easier said than done. I was just curious what am I in for when I go to the courthouse ? I need 20% if I win? Im just a bit confused with the cash/ buying. Im located in NJ. Thanks so Much in advance. For example…https://www.auction.com/details/267-galvan-place-bergenfield-nj-07621-2384349-e_5882a

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6mpjjm/buying_a_foreclosurehelp/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

