Newsflash: Did I lose my first time homebuyer credit? [CA]

When I was 18, my mom bought a condo and put me on the title so that if something happened to her I could have it. I never really lived there, never paid for it, I remember going to the escrow people and singing some things so I take it that means I was on the initial documentation. Do I lose my first time homebuyer credit? If yes, is there anything I can do?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6lnz2j/did_i_lose_my_first_time_homebuyer_credit_ca/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

