Newsflash: Question: Rent To Own (CA)

Hey guys,I’m pretty new to this space, but one of my colleagues came up to me and asked me to go in on a deal with him for a “Rent to own” type of contract, where we would be the ones providing this service. He already has a property lined up and the Tenants in the building. Can anyone explain to me more how this works, and the pros/cons? I’ve been hearing lots of mixed information in this space.Thanks

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6l6itn/question_rent_to_own_ca/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

