Newsflash: I own a rental – single family split into a duplex.

New neighbor asked if he could run a small fence (the kind you hammer into the ground) up to my house (tight lots) we only have a couple feet of property on that side.I want to say yeah sure, but I keep thinking adverse possession and not being able to easily get to that side of the property.Am I being overly paranoid?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6kw1fd/i_own_a_rental_single_family_split_into_a_duplex/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

