Newsflash: Investing in Real Estate

I’m new to the real estate game, 20 years old. I’m looking to invest in Real estate. I work for my family’s landscaping business and I think it’s a great + since If I find homes that are pretty neat I can fix them up and add new designs and it won’t cost as much. My question is I have around 10k saved up so far in stocks and etfs, I still also have a lot of homework to do on this subject but where would you guys recommend I start? I’m planning on going to as many open houses as I can to network and talk to investors and realtors. I will focus on homes over $500k and multi families as well.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6k2k87/investing_in_real_estate/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

