Newsflash: Leaving Ohio Brokerage Company, wanting to keep my sales license active

Hi all,I’m currently working for a commercial real estate brokerage company in ohio, but will be leaving to take another job with a local real estate investor/developer- I’m trying to find a brokerage company that will keep my license active (not sure why yet, maybe I’ll dabble in residential in my free time?). Does anyone have any suggestions on how to find a broker that will hold my sales license? Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6jsmc0/leaving_ohio_brokerage_company_wanting_to_keep_my/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

