Newsflash: Should I just buy a studio condo on the peninsula or a one bedroom in the east bay?

I’m 25 with a net worth of 148-150k. I have about 110k in taxable accounts (money market and stock). Should just drop that 110k into a downpayment for a shitty condo before I get priced out forever? I made 58k with overtime last year and might hit 60k this year with overtime.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6jj0w9/should_i_just_buy_a_studio_condo_on_the_peninsula/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

