Newsflash: What to wear for first meeting?

Hello all, I am just getting started in the real estate world. I recently reached out to an investor who is now thankfully going to teach me the ways of wholesaling. We are meeting tomorrow at a Starbucks, and I have NO CLUE what I should wear. I am only 19, and this is my first meeting with someone such as this. EDIT: Also, what should I bring besides a pen and a notepad?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6jaei7/what_to_wear_for_first_meeting/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

