Newsflash: Sell: FHA Loans. Should I accept it?

First time posting here about selling my first property. Did some research and I think it’s ok to go ahead with FHA Loans. Could someone approve or disapprove if I’m right?Verified that my condo is FHA approvedCondition is pretty good. HVAC system has been replaced 2 years agoFresh Paint and all appliance is working.I am slightly worry about the appraisal value and the buyer’s credit but I suppose there’s nothing I can do about that. I just worry that some fha mortgage would intentionally give low appraisal value to a lender w/ bad credit score… Just wanted to hear someone who’ve gone through FHA buyers. Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ih2vy/sell_fha_loans_should_i_accept_it/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

