Newsflash: Anyone have any experience with Movement Mortgage? They boast a 7 day loan process.

I’m curious because after comparing several lenders, I decided to go with a local loan officer. I had a pretty nice rate lender credit with PenFed, but ultimately decided to go with a Movement Mortgage officer. I’ve been perusing their site and see their loan process.They claim to underwrite upfront so as to not delay when it comes to close. I have a VA loan so I’m somewhat of a skeptic, however I do see a lot of good reviews on Zillow and a lot of folks said that they closed on time.Any redditors have experience with Movement? Any redditors have experience with the VA loan with Movement?TIA

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6ih5jg/anyone_have_any_experience_with_movement_mortgage/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

