Newsflash: [CA] Found a home that is back on the market

So I found a great home that just recently came back on the market but I found out the 3 previous buyers backed out of the sale. What sort of things should I be aware of going into this? Or should I just avoid the situation all together?The seller’s agent is claiming a minor fix scared the other buyers away but I am highly skeptical. In fact, I want to propose to the seller’s agent to pay for my inspector prior to me making an offer. Is that unreasonable?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6hkcus/ca_found_a_home_that_is_back_on_the_market/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

