Newsflash: [CA] Best way to find affordable areas to live near Irvine.

I may have the opportunity to move to SoCal in the near future and have been looking around for (dictionary definition) affordable housing. I’d be moving with my SO and 2 cats, and make just enough money that I don’t qualify for any (legal definition) affordable housing. I haven’t really found ANYWHERE that seems like I’d be able to get enough space to live a healthy and comfortable lifestyle and spend less than 30-40% of my income on rent.I’d be working near John Wayne and just want enough space that we won’t be too cramped. Does anyone know of any neighborhoods that I could look into as far as renting or purchasing?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6hojca/ca_best_way_to_find_affordable_areas_to_live_near/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

