Newsflash: Do I need to get my foot in the door because I can seriously considering investing?

I’m 22 right now and only make 24k/year at a seasonal job, it ends around the end of October and wondering whether I should work a $17-$20/hr job with benefits or to get my foot in the door with real estate even though the pay is less? I only have 3k saved up so I’m going to be saving for another year or so. What’s the smarter option, experince or faster money? My goal is to finance a 2-4 unit building with an owner occupied loan. What are the smartest choices for me to make a year or two before my initial purchase? Thanks!

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6hg5lj/do_i_need_to_get_my_foot_in_the_door_because_i/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

