Newsflash: Land Loans?

I currently have a few rental properties and I’m playing with the idea of getting as lot of land and building on it in the future in a vacation home spot in a different state. I haven’t had any luck finding anyone who offers land loans. I’ve tried my normal banker, my personal bank, and at least 1 other major bank.Who offers land loans? I’m likely looking to purchase something under $50k with very low taxes (North Carolina).

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6h8ddj/land_loans/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

