Newsflash: Feel like I’m being jerked around. what can I do?

In the process of trying to buy a house. There is one, not in love with it, but great school for son. The price wasn’t too bad. Was on the market for almost two weeks, so they lowered the price and scheduled an open house. We put in an offer, for ask. They were supposed to respond within three days (the day before the open house). They just got back to me that they will have an answer tomorrow. Most likely after the open house. I am well beyond pissed.What can I do?I wanted to pull my offer, and tell them to go f*ck themselves. Part of me wants to go to the open house to tell them in person. What I really want is for them to come back and except our offer. So, I can tell them that we don’t want it. Needless to say, I will not be buying the property. I’m just so pissed.Do I have any recourse, or do I chalk it up to them being shitty?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6gjr7h/feel_like_im_being_jerked_around_what_can_i_do/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

