Newsflash: Sales History on Zillow

Does anyone know if, as a homeowner, I have a right to force Zillow to remove my home sale price? I have no plans to sell but I’d rather not allow my neighbors or any other nosy person to know what I paid for my home.I assume this is a freedom of information thing or that it’s probably recorded in county records anyway, but it seems like a joke that I can’t keep something like that away from the entire internet’s prying eyes

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6gfey6/sales_history_on_zillow/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

