Newsflash: Just came back from my 11th attempt at the California real estate exam. I need help!

I’m 21 and have been attempting to get my real estate license for the past year. Just came back from my 11th attempt and i cannot for the life of me get my score above ~60%.I’ve finally decided to resort to my beloved Reddit for help. can you guys help me out?What website did you use for study? How did you study? How many attempts did it take you? Any tips or tricks?I am ready to try again i’m just so tired of failing, its so degrading. Sorry for poor formatting, I am doing this on my phone.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6fhqsh/just_came_back_from_my_11th_attempt_at_the/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

