Newsflash: Got My RE Salesperson license and I’m applying to agencies. Does the agency really matter?

I live in a small city so I don’t want to apply to too many, then deny them all for one. So I’m looking to just apply for a few. How do I go about choosing the agency? I have an interview with one this week and on their site they have thousands of rentals and they have a database with 100,000 properties, with hundreds of exclusive listings. They have 3 locations in my state.Also I was thinking of making a website with Placester.com. Thoughts?

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6fj3aq/got_my_re_salesperson_license_and_im_applying_to/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

