Newsflash: Question about residential reports

I am working for a real estate department and will be starting my work next week. My boss has told me that I will start out doing residential reports in my area through Excel. I am very new to this and so I’m wondering what I will be doing exactly and how much knowledge of excel will I need to be able to effectively do the tasks assigned to me.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6fags1/question_about_residential_reports/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

