Newsflash: I’m a licensed Real Estate Agent, AMA!!!

I’ve been in the business since 2010 and have done a boatload of transactions since then. Let me know what you want to know. I’ll be coming back to answer questions at 8pm PT.Let me know anything you’ve been dying to ask an anonymous agent but never got the chance!Few caveats: I’m only licensed in one State (WA) so please no super-specific questions about an issue with your current transaction. I’ll do my best.Edit: did a first round of answering questions. You’re throwing softballs, gimmie the good ones! I’m on a throwaway account, get the goods!Edit: Finally made it out of zero upvotes for the post, +5 here we come baby!Edit: this thing has taken on a life of its own. I left a device logged on with this account and will be checking in a few times a week. Keep ’em coming.

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/63hd41/im_a_licensed_real_estate_agent_ama/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

