Newsflash: Buying a new construction in Az

So last year I went to look at some homes in the area and I found a new construction that I liked. I didn’t bring a realtor with me at the time because I wasn’t planning on buying then. Now that I am planning on buying almost a year later they are telling me I can’t bring a realtor. My new agent thinks she can get the builder to let me use her. What are our options if the builder wont budge? I am willing to walk if necessary. Also, are new builder contracts negotiable I noticed there is no appraisal contingency in the contract and I really want there to be

Read more at https://www.reddit.com/r/RealEstate/comments/6f6hxn/buying_a_new_construction_in_az/?utm_source=ifttt

Leave a Reply

